FASH 2017 / 3. July 2017

The European Fashion Award FASH 2017

At the start of the Berlin Fashion Week, the European Fashion Award FASH 2017 was given to six young designers. The awards, valued 200,000 euro in total were handed over inside the stunning basilica of the Bode-Museum, which is a UNESCO World Heritage site. More

The Portfolio – FASH 2017 Mentoring Day / 29. June 2017

The Core of Your Job Application

Your portfolio is just as vital to a job application as your CV. We asked the fashion professionals for their top 10 portfolio tips.  More

FASH 2017 / 9. June 2017

The Winners of the European Fashion Award FASH 2017

The winners of the European Fashion Award FASH 2017 have now been selected. The awards will be announced during a ceremony at Berlin’s Bode Museum on July 3, 2017, the day before the Berlin Fashion Week. The honorific speech will be given by the German Minister of State for Europe at the Federal Foreign Office Michael Roth. Attendance at the award ceremony is by invitation only.
More

Future / 16. January 2017

Fashion made by you – digitalization in the world of fashion

A digital revolution is beginning in the world of fashion. The time from order to delivery of customized fashion is set to be as little as five hours in future, instead of three months: New technologies and materials are producing innovative designs. Berlin has an opportunity to pave the way for fashion in the 21st century. More

FASH 2017 / 3. Juli 2017

Verleihung European Fashion Award FASH 2017

Zum Auftakt der Berliner Fashion Week wurden sechs Nachwuchsdesigner von einer hochkarätigen Jury mit dem European Fashion Award FASH 2017 ausgezeichnet. Die Verleihung des im Wert von 200.000 Euro dotierten Preises fand in der eindrucksvollen Basilika des Bode-Museum statt, Teil des Weltkulturerbes der UNESCO. More

FASH 2017 / 9. Juni 2017

Die Preisträger des European Fashion Award FASH 2017

Die Preisträger des European Fashion Award FASH 2017 stehen fest. Die Preise werden am 3. Juli 2017, dem Vorabend der Berliner Modewoche, im Rahmen einer festlichen Preisverleihung im Berliner Bode-Museum bekanntgegeben. Die Laudatio hält der Staatsminister für Europa Michael Roth MdB, Auswärtiges Amt. Moderiert wird der Abend von Ingo Hoppe, Radio Berlin 88,8. Zur Preisverleihung wird persönlich eingeladen. More

Zukunft / 16. Januar 2017

Die Zukunft hat begonnen – Digitalisierung in der Modewelt

Nur noch fünf Stunden statt wie bisher drei Monate soll es künftig von der Bestellung individueller Mode bis zu Auslieferung dauern: die Mode steht am Anfang einer Revolution. Neue Technologien und Materialien bedeuten auch neuartige Entwürfe. Eine Chance, dass Berlin für die Mode des 21. Jahrhunderts steht. More